holiday pinterest find

 

 

Christmas is a special time when spending time on Pinterest. I am consistently inspired by beautiful crafts, delicious looking dishes and perfectly decorated homes. In honor of the season, I would like to share with you some of my fabulously favorite holiday pin picks! To check out the blogs where these pins came from just click on the picture. Image

Living in a college dorm room (THAT BANS CHRISTMAS TREES) we had to get creative. This adorable pin inspired me to bring some festivity into my living space without taking up too much room!

Image

Another alternative Christmas tree found its way to me- I loved the simple decorations and the rustic branches! (No link) Image

A beautiful step-by-step tutorial on how to make this picture-perfect pretzel cabin house! Image

This super simple and adorable sparkle reindeer art

Image

Hot chocolate and Nutella are two of my favorite things, especially when cold weather strikes.

Image

Last but not least- the hungry snowman.

 

 

Image courtesy of Instagram/Wolftree Mag

