collegeblogs

Image

 

1. Hack College– Work Smarter, Not Harder

Changing the way students look at education and technology through interesting, easy to follow and fun articles on “lifehacks” that save students time and energy.

Image

 

2. College Gloss– Do College In Style

A blog written by and for college women. CG is your source for college fashion inspiration, beauty tips, relationship advice, delicious recipes, decorating ideas, career resources, and college lifestyle articles.

Image

3. Intern Queen– Advice on Internships from the Queen Herself

Lauren Berger is the queen of internships, with 17 on her title, I say she’s earned it. This blog has great articles about internship opportunities, how to land your dream job and tips for the journey along the way. I just finished her book, All Work, No Pay– it was a quick read and perfect for any student looking for an internship, I highly recommend!

Image

 

4. Buzzfeed– The Most Shareable News

I like to call Buzzfeed my study break companion and procrastination’s best friend. This site is crammed full of articles that will make you want to drop everything and post on your friend’s Facebook wall. I also count on Buzzfeed’s twitter account for the most recent pop culture news.

Image

5. Huffington Post College

The college arm of one of the web’s most popular sites, HuffPost College does a great job of bringing together news, opinion and expert advice from the best sources around the web.

 

I’m always looking for more fun blogs to check out. What’s your favorite? Tweet me at @morganthmpsn and let me know!

