internship

One and a half weeks into my summer internship and I have to say, it’s pretty great fit. I am working as a Digital Marketing Intern at Onsharp, an interactive agency that specializes in  digital marketing and web development. Onsharp is located in my hometown of Fargo, ND and has around 20 employees. In my seven days there I have gotten to learn the ropes and even start some projects that will fill up my summer. As fun as the work is, the people are even better. I quickly bonded with fellow intern, Michael, over Beyonce, cats, and Burlington Coat Factory, as well as other members of this incredible team.

But as a Digital Marketing Intern, I felt my experience would be best shared through the tweets from this week. Take a look!

 

 

 

For more updates follow us at @OnsharpIntern and stay posted for more fun with #SomethingNewSummer!
